Dr.Michael Pol
Sr. Marine Fisheries Biologist/Program Leader Conservation Engineering
Division of Marine Fisheries
1213 Purchase St - 3rd Floor,New Bedford, MA 02740 USA

Dr.SoottawatBenjakul, Ph.D.
Department of Food Technology
Faculty of Agro-Industry
Prince of Songkla University
Hat Yai, Songkhla, Thailand 90112

Dr Shubha Sathyendranath
Plymouth Marine Laboratory,
Plymouth,United Kingdom
Executive Director,
Partnership for Observation of the Global Oceans (POGO) (presently at CMFRI)

Professor Dr. Trevor Platt FRS
Plymouth Marine Laboratory, Plymouth, United Kingdom
Executive Director,
Partnership for Observation of the Global Oceans (POGO)
(presently at CMFRI, Cochin, India)

Dr. C.V. Mohan
Senior Scientist Aquaculture, Aquaculture and Genetics
WorldFish,JalanBatuMaung, BatuMaung,Bayan Lepas,Penang 11960 Malaysia

Prof. Kazuo Miyashita
Professor of Chemistry,
Faculty of Fisheries Sciencxes,
Hokkaido University,
Hakodate 041-8611,Japan

Dr.Meryl J Williams,
Ph D, FTSE (Australia)
Honorary Life Member, AFS
Retd Chair of the Commission of the Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research

Dr. K.R. Salin
Asst. Professor
Aquaculture and Aquatic Resources Management (AARM), School of Environment, Resources and Development (SERD), Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Pathumthani, Thailand 12120

Dr. Stanley Serfling
Consumer Safety Officer US FDA, USA

Dr.Janie Dubois, PhD
Laboratory Program Manager
Joint Institute for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition
International Food Safety Training Laboratory
College Park, MD 20740

Dr. Azad Ismail Saheb (Azad, I.S.)
MFSc, PhD (Aquaculture), FISBT
Research Scientist (Fish Health)
Salmiya Research Centre
Environment and Life Sciences Research Centre (ELSRC)
Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (KISR), Kuwait

Dr.Jennifer Burgess, Ph.D.
Director,Food & Environmental Marketing Operations
Waters Corporation,MA 01757,USA

[W] www.waters.com

Dr. Roy D Palmer
Executive Director,Aquaculture Without Frontiers
Ex. Director Association of International Seafood professionals
Director and Past President, World Aquaculture Society-APC,
Past Director, World Aquaculture Society